McDonnell Boehnen Hulbert & Berghoff LLP and Firm Partners Favorably Ranked in JD Supra 2020 Readers’ Choice Awards

McDonnell Boehnen Hulbert & Berghoff LLP attorneys Dr. Kevin Noonan, and Dr. Donald Zuhn, Jr. are favorably recognized in the 2020 JD Supra Readers’ Choice Awards. In addition, MBHB is recognized as the Top Firm with readers on the subject of “Patents.” The JD Supra Readers’ Choice Awards recognize top authors being read by C-suite executives, in-house counsel, media, and other professionals across the JD Supra platform during 2019. The awards recognize authors for the excellent visibility and engagement they attained with readers in specific industries and for their visibility and thought leadership covering key, cross-industry topics. Specific honors include MBHB attorneys Dr. Kevin Noonan and Dr. Donald Zuhn, Jr. being recognized as Top Authors on the subject of “Patents” (Noonan and Zuhn) and “Life Sciences” (Noonan), having been selected from among thousands of authors published within JD Supra during 2019. 

About JD Supra 

JD Supra delivers need-to-know legal and business content to professionals in all industries in daily email digests, via more than 100 proprietary social feeds, on mobile platforms, to partner websites, and as news across the web. Through the innovative use of technology and curated audiences, JD Supra connects close to 50,000 professionals writing on important topics to C-suite executives, in-house counsel, and media members concerned with matters impacting business today. JD Supra also provides firms with competitive insights and market intelligence derived from the thousands of articles being read daily across the platform. For more information, visit

As the name of suggests, the Readers’ Choice Awards reflect a deep dive into our reader data, in which we studied total visibility and engagement among readers across many industries interested in certain defining topics of the day. JD Supra editors chose the key main topics covered in this year’s Readers’ Choice Awards for their timeliness as well as their proven, ongoing importance. In each category, we recognize ten authors and one firm for consistently highest readership and engagement within that category for the previous year.